Rates

Rental from Saturday to Saturday. Possible Weekend 3 day minimum off season July and August)

Closing deposits from 05 November to 12 March (except Christmas and the first of the year, rent by the week only)

Reservation by phone if possible - SEE PROMOTION CONSULT

 
Rates 2017 week. Depending on the time and number of people.

THE BERGERONNETTE (8-12 people) From March 18 to April 28, from 23 September to 4 November: From 800 to 900 €. From April 28 to 01 July and from 02 to 30 September: 900 to 980 € - July 01 to 02 September 1200 to € 1450.

THE MESANGE and PINSON (8-9 people) From March 18 to April 28 and from September 23 to November 4: From 700 to 850 €. From April 28 to 01 July and from 02 to 30 September: 750 to 900 € - from 01 July to 2 September 1100 to € 1350.

THE PINSON (4-5 people) From March 18 to April 28 and from September 23 to November 4: From 450 to 550 €. From April 28 to 01 July and from 02 to 30 September: 500 to 600 € - from 01 July to 2 September: 600 to 700 €.

THE MESANGE (2-4 people) From 18 March to 28 April and from 24 September to 5 November: From 350 to 450 €. From April 28 to 01 July and from 02 to 30 September: 400 to 500 € - July 01 to 02 September: 550 to 650 €.

Supplement of € 100 per person per week if he has exceeded capacity.

Possibility of cloth hiring 10 euro pair, per week

Guest rooms possibility of 52-68 € per room per night with breakfast.

Conditions of Rents

A hire contrat still sent in duplicate exemplary to the tenant with the déscriptif of tenancies, photegraphe as well as general conditions .

A copy went back to the owner accepted and signed with a check of down payment of 30 % of the rent and an insurance certificale haliday fort he period of tenancy ( having issued free by your under writer )the balance of the rent wil be poured in the delivery of keys as well as a check of deposit 300 - 800 euro according to the shelter, it will be returned according to the loie of the tenancy, but in principale next week, aprés control and inventory .

For the nons french customers, the down payment wil become coshless banqauire, balance and deposit wil be to regulate there éspèces in de layed pass clés .

Définitely a noting down of banquaire identity with code IBAN for returns it from the deposit .

Français Anglais

Tarifs

 

 

Location du samedi au samedi. Possible, week-end de 3 jours minimum hors  saison Juillet et Août ) 

Fermeture des gîtes du 05 Novembre au 12 Mars  ( Sauf noël et 1er de l'an, louer à la semaine uniquement )

Reservation par téléphone si possible -- VOIR PROMOTION NOUS CONSULTER 

 Tarifs 2017 à la semaine .  Suivant la période et le nombre de personnes.

LA BERGERONNETTE  ( 8 à 12 personnes ) Du 18 mars au 28 Avril  du 23 septembre au 04 novembre:  De 800 à 900 €. Du 28 Avril au 01 juillet et du 02 au 30 septembre: de 900 à 980 € -- du 01 juillet au 02 Septembre: 1200 à 1450 €.

LA MESANGE et le PINSON  (8 à 9 personnes)  Du 18 mars au 28 Avril et du 23 septembre au 04 novembre:  De 700 à 850 €. Du 28 Avril au 01 juillet et du 02 au 30 septembre: de 750 à 900 € -- du 01 juillet au 02 septembre: 1100 à 1350 €.

LE PINSON ( 4 à 5 personnes)  Du 18 mars au 28 Avril et du 23 septembre au 04 novembre:  De 450 à 550 €.  Du 28 Avril au 01 juillet et du 02 au 30 septembre: de 500 à 600 € -- du 01 juillet au 02 septembre: 600 à 700 €.        

LA MESANGE ( 2 à 4 pers ) Du 18 mars au 28 Avril et du 24 septembre au 05 novembre:  De 350 à 450 €. Du 28 Avril au 01 juillet et du 02 au 30 septembre: de 400 à 500 € -- du 01 juillet au 02 Septembre: 550 à 650 €.           

Supplément de 100 € par personne et par semaine si il a un dépassement de la capacité .

Possibilité de location de draps 10 euro la paire, par semaine

Possibilité en chambres d'hôtes de 52 à 68 € la chambre pour une nuit avec petit dejeuner.


Conditions de location     ( du samedi au samedi )

Un contrat de location est envoyé en double exemplaires au locataire avec le descriptif des locations, les photos ainsi qu'avec les conditions générales.

Un exemplaire est retourné au propriétaire accepté et signé avec un chèque d'arrhes minimum de 30% du loyer et une attestation d'assurance villégiature pour la période de location (délivrée gratuitement par votre assureur) Le solde du loyer sera versé à la remise des clés par chèque ou éspèces ainsi qu'un chèque de caution (de 300 à 800 euro suivant le gîte), il sera rendu suivant la loi de location, mais en principe la semaine suivante, après contrôle et inventaire, s'il y à pas de problèmes.

Pour les clients étrangers, l'acompte ce fera par virement banquaire, et le solde et la caution sera à régler en éspèces à la remise des clés. Prévoir un relevé d'identité banquaire IBAN pour le renvoie de la caution ou rendu aprés control du gîte.

Français Anglais